| Entry plan / month (software only) |
190 Kčone plan, everything included |
425–502 KčSNADNO, billed annually; cheaper with more card turnover via Dotypay |
ask the provider for a quoteno public price list found as of 1 October 2026 |
297 KčLITE, max. 60 menu items |
ask the provider for a quoteno public price list found as of 1 October 2026 |
0 Kčbasic POS app |
| Plan with stock & table map |
190 Kčsame plan |
858,50–1 012 KčNAPLNO, billed annually, by card turnover |
check with the providernot stated in sources as of 1 October 2026 |
849 KčPREMIUM; 721,65 Kč billed annually |
check with the providernot stated in sources as of 1 October 2026 |
1 199 KčPOS Plus (table layout) |
| Card fee |
1,1 %+ interchange & scheme fees at cost (MIF++) |
0,79–0,99 % + MIF++Dotypay, by plan; min. 350 Kč/month below ~35k turnover |
ask the provider for a quoteno rate found in public sources as of 1 October 2026 |
1,49 % + MIF++KASA PAY; individually from 0,69 % for premium clients |
no rate found in public sources as of 1 October 2026 |
1,95 %all-in; or 0,95 % with Platby Plus for 519 Kč/month |
| Hardware |
Hugo 3-in-1 terminal for 4 900 KčPAX A920 Pro: till, card terminal and receipt printer in one device. Or the phone or tablet you already own, for 0 Kč. |
PLATEBNÍ 5,5″ 3v1 PRO for 6 990 Kčtill, card terminal and printer in one; checked 22 October 2026 |
check with the providernot stated in sources as of 1 October 2026 |
from 3 499 Kčtheir own devices |
your phone or tablet |
from 899 Kčterminal; till 9 599 Kč |
| All-in-onetill + card payments + receipt printer in one device; checked 22 October 2026 |
yesHugo 3-in-1 terminal (PAX A920 Pro), 4 900 Kč |
yesPLATEBNÍ 5,5″ 3v1 PRO, 6 990 Kč |
yesStoryous All-in-One 3-in-1; no price found in sources as of 22 October 2026 |
yesHIT 8′ for 9 799 Kč; the page also mentions an integrated terminal “soon” |
not foundas of 22 October 2026 |
yesSumUp Terminal, 4 299 Kč; prints payment receipts and order tickets, printing bills “coming soon” |
| Works offlinechecked 22 October 2026 |
yes, with limitsorders and cash keep going; cash paid-ins and end-of-day closing only online, cards need a connection |
yesits price list says its tills keep working during an outage; which features, it does not say |
yes, with limitsno cash movements or end-of-day closing while offline |
yesits manual says it runs fully offline and stores data on the device |
not foundas of 22 October 2026 |
till: not found as of 22 October 2026offline card payments only as a pilot on the Solo reader, up to 50 Kč |
| Devices, staff, items |
unlimited |
mobile waiters by plan |
check with the providernot stated in sources as of 1 October 2026 |
items capped by plan60 / 500 / 10 000 |
check with the providernot stated in sources as of 1 October 2026 |
by plan |
| Commitment |
no notice period, cancel any time |
monthly or annual subscription |
individual |
no commitment |
7-day trial |
no contract |
| Public price in sources as of 1 October 2026 |
yes |
yes |
not foundas of 1 October 2026 |
yes |
not foundas of 1 October 2026 |
yes |